NYC Sightseeing Pass

Dating back to December of last year, details surrounding a new album from James Blake slowly surfaced online. The British singer/songwriter/producer added to the speculation with the launch of his website and the announcement of his upcoming North American tour. On Thursday (Jan. 10), Blake officially made the announcement, confirming his new album Assume Form. Fans won’t have to wait long as it will arrive on January 18. Travis Scott, André 3000, ROSALÍA, Moses Sumney & Metro Boomin all make guest appearances on the project.

Assume Form serves as a follow-up to James Blake’s 2016 LP, The Color In Anything. Watch the announcement via a trailer below.

Continue after the jump….

James Blake – Assume Form (Tracklisting):

1. “Assume Form”
2. “Mile High” (Feat. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin)
3. “Tell Them” (Feat. Moses Sumney & Metro Boomin)
4. “Into The Red”
5. “Barefoot In The Park” (Feat. Rosalía)
6. “Can’t Believe The Way We Flow”
7. “Are You In Love?”
8. “Where’s The Catch?” (Feat. André 3000)
9. “I’ll Come Too”
10. “Power On”
11. “Don’t Miss It”
12. “Lullaby For My Insomniac”

Previously: James Blake Debuts Unreleased Collaboration with André 3000

Shop For The Latest Fashion Trends!

Give us YOUR feedback

Countdown to Issue 006

Next Issue DropsSeptember 30, 2019
Issue 006 Available Now

Magazine Stats

  • 47,470 Readers This Week 🔥