Tory Lanez is planning to dominate 2019, potentially dropping five projects this year. Aside from that, the Canadian singer is also gearing up to introduce new artists in his collective. The campaign starts now, as Lanez releases a new single called “Freaky.” The playful record is produced by Nils and OZ, featuring additional vocals from Rich The Kid. The record arrives at the same time as Rich the Kid’s “Tic Toc” single, which Tory also appears on.

Stream it below.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: Tory Lanez – “Freaky”

Previously: Tory Lanez – “Free 21 Freestyle”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *