NYC Sightseeing Pass

Six months after Sweetener, Ariana Grande will release her fifth album thank u, next next month.

The singer has revealed the tracklisting via the @sweetener Instagram account. The 12 tracks contain no features, a first for any of Grande’s albums. Also included are the previously-released tracks “imagine,” “7 rings,” and the title track, which became her first No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100.

While an official release date has not been announced, Grande hinted that the album would arrive before Valentine’s Day on Feb. 8. A fan asked, “is it feb the 8th !!!!!!!! that’s my 21st sis,” to which she responded, “How convenient.”

thank u, next follows August’s Sweetener, which became Grande’s third No. 1 on the Billboard 200. “This [album’s] not particularly uplifting,” she told Billboard. “A lot of it sounds really upbeat, but it’s actually a super sad chapter.”

thank u, next Tracklisting

1. “imagine”
2. “needy”
3. “NASA”
4. “bloodline”
5. “fake smile”
6. “bad idea”
7. “make up”
8. “ghostin”
9. “in my head”
10. “7 rings”
11. “thank u, next”
12. “break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored”

Shop For The Latest Fashion Trends!

Give us YOUR feedback

Countdown to Issue 006

Next Issue DropsSeptember 30, 2019
Issue 006 Available Now

Magazine Stats

  • 47,353 Readers This Week 🔥